Header BgLogo

Utah Alcohol Server Training for On-Premise Consumption - $29.00

This Utah Alcohol Training course is approved by the Utah Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health. Utah law requires that every person serving alcohol in a restaurant, private club, bar or tavern, for on premise consumption must complete an alcohol training and education seminar within 30 days of employment. Upon completion of the course, you can immediately download your course completion card!

Student Information

Please enter your contact and shipping information below.

*
*
*
*
*
*  
*
This is required by the applicable government agency to process your order and will not be used for any other purpose. *
(mm/dd/yyyy) *
*
*

Create Course Login

*
*
Order Summary
Subtotal:
S&H
Tax
Total: