The Lowest Priced Online Traffic School in Florida

Mature Driver Program Internet Class - $14.95

If you have a Florida Driver's License and are 55 years of age or older*, you are now eligible to complete a 6 hour motor vehicle accident prevention course that will allow you to receive a reduction on your insurance rate for three years (Florida Statute 627.0652). This course is approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles.

Student Information

Please enter your contact and shipping information below.

*
*
*
*
*
*  
*
(mm/dd/yyyy) *
*
*

Create Course Login

*
*
Order Summary
Subtotal:
S&H
Tax
Total:



Toll Free: 1-800-393-1063
website@uceusa.com